Faculty Profile

Adjunct Assistant Professors

Khalid Farooq Chishti

Khalid Farooq Chishti

MSc (War Studies) Quaid-I-Azam University, Islamabad, MSc (Strategic Management), Qualified Flying Instructor,Accident Investigation Course

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Email : khalid.farooq@umt.edu.pk

Lecturers

Faiq Ahmad

Faiq Ahmad

MBA - HRM IBA Punjab, BSc Aviation & Aero Science PAF Academy Risalpur

Lecturer

Email : faiq.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Senior Instructors

Muhammad Iqbal Khan

Muhammad Iqbal Khan

MSc Mathematics University of the Punjab Lahore, Pakistan

Senior Instructor

Email : iqbal.khan@umt.edu.pk

Instructors

Arslan Asim

Arslan Asim

BE Avionics NUST

Instructor

Email : arslan.asim@umt.edu.pk

Saad Farooq

Saad Farooq

BSc Hons UET Taxila 2016

Instructor

Email : saad.farooq@umt.edu.pk

Fatima Najeeb Khan

Fatima Najeeb Khan

MSc Aerospace Engineering University of Hertfordshire, UK

Instructor

Email : fatima.najeeb@umt.edu.pk

Kalim Ur Rehman

Kalim Ur Rehman

Pilot Licence USFC, Lahore Walton Airport

Instructor

Email : kalim.rehman@umt.edu.pk

Other Academic Positions

Muhammad Nawaz Gill

Muhammad Nawaz Gill

MS TQM PU, Lahore

Senior Instructor

Email : nawaz.gill@umt.edu.pk

Arsal Ejaz

Arsal Ejaz

BS Finance PU, Lahore

Research Assistant

Email : arsal.ejaz@umt.edu.pk

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top
Institute of Aviation Studies